Home Français Menu


shopping cart icon

CSI News

CSI 2022 Review from our TEC group:

Check out this excellent review of the 2022 meeting authored by members of our Trainee Engagement Committee and published in the Journal of Leukocyte Biology - https://academic.oup.com/jleukbio/advance-article/doi/10.1093/jleuko/qiad002/6995012?login=false

CSI 2023 - Childcare Travel Bursary Application

The Canadian Society for Immunology (CSI) is pleased to accept applications for bursaries of up to $500 to members with children who will incur extra expenses for childcare while attending the 2023 Annual Meeting in Orford, Quebec. Read more...


Benefits of becoming a Member

Connect with the Canadian Immunology community: 
CSI membership links you to a vibrant network of colleagues at all career stages and includes discounted registration for our annual spring meetings.

Access Awards: For trainee members of the CSI, we offer travel awards that allow graduate students, post-doctoral fellows to attend the annual CSI meetings, as well as the International Congress of Immunology meetings. <READ MORE> 

Join Now!

Latest Job Posting

Job Board

Postdoctoral Fellow - University of Manitoba
Province: Winnipeg, Manitoba
Position: Postdoctoral Fellow
Deadline: May 1, 2023
View all job postings