Home Français Menu


shopping cart icon

Members of the CSI Council

The CSI Executive and Council members are elected by full CSI members and serve a two year term. The CSI Executive consists of the President, Vice-President, Treasurer-Secretary and Past President. The CSI Council consists of six members. The current CSI Executive and Council Members are as follows:

CSI Executive and Council Members 2019 - 2021

Kamala Patel

University of Calgary

Aaron Marshall

University of Manitoba

Brent Johnston

Dalhousie University
John Gordon

University of Saskatchewan
 Council Members
Colin Anderson
University of Alberta
Jeanette Boudreau
Dalhousie University
David Brooks
Princess Margaret Cancer Center
Sherri Christian
 Memorial University of Newfoundland
Sam Kung
University of Manitoba
Heather Melichar
University of Montreal
 Society Administrator
Lori Coulthurst
Canadian Society for Immunology