Home Français Menu


shopping cart icon

International Union of Immunological Societies (IUIS) Congress 2019 Travel Award Winners

Thank you to the Award Committee for taking the time to review these applications, Dr. Michele Anderson, (Chair), University of Toronto, Dr. Rodney DeKoter, Western University, Dr. Andrew Makrigiannis, Dalhousie University. Congratulations to this year's winners. 

Listed in alphabetical order

 Jr. Investigator - up to $2,500

 Dr. Alexandre Orthwein
 McGill University

Student/PDF - up to $1,500

 Adeolu Adegoke
 University of Alberta
 Amelie Cattin
 CRCHUM - University of Montreal
 Mengqi Dong
 University of Montreal
 Conglei Li
 University of Toronto
 Michelle Lim
 Western University
 Yanna Ma
 University of Saskatchewan
 Kang Yu  University of Alberta
 Tiantian Zhao
 University of Toronto