Home Français Menu


shopping cart icon

2022 Scientific Meeting - Awardees

Here you will find the CSI 2022 meeting recipients for the Cinader award as well as John D. Reynolds, Investigator and New Investigator awards. Congratulations to this year's winners.

Cinader Award

Brad H. Nelson, PhD, Founding Director, BC Cancer's Deeley Research Centre; Professor of Biochemistry & Microbiology, University of Victoria; Professor of Medical Genetics, University of British Columbia; Scientific Co-Director, BC Cancer's Immunotherapy Program

Presentation: “30 Years in the Cancer Immunotherapy Field, and More Optimistic Than Ever

John D. Reynolds Award

Juan Carlos (JC) Zúñiga-Pflücker, PhD, Professor & Chair, Department of Immunology, University of Toronto, Canada Research Chair in Developmental Immunology; Senior Scientist, Biological Sciences, Sunnybrook Research Institute

New Investigator Award

Matthew Macauley, PhD, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Alberta

Investigator Award

Kathy McCoy, PhD, Professor, Department of Physiology and Pharmacology; Scientific Director, International Microbiome Center, University of Calgary