Home Français Menu


shopping cart icon

2019 Scientific Meeting - Awardees

Here you will find the CSI 2019 meeting recipients for the Cinader, John D Reynolds, as well as Investigator and New Investigator awards. Congratulations to this year's winners.

Cinader Award

Jean S. Marshall, PhD, Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Faculty of Medicine, Dalhousie University

Presentation: “Building Bridges with Mast Cells

John D Reynolds Award

To be announced

Investigator Award

To be announced

New Investigator Award

To be announced