Home Français Menu


shopping cart icon

2018 Scientific Meeting - Credits

The Society's annual meeting each year could not happen without the support of our members. We would like to acknowledge and thank the following for their contribution to this year's meeting:

Local Organizing Committee / Comité du organisateurs locaux

SM Mansour Haeryfar (Chair), Western University

Rodney DeKoter, Western University

Bhagirath Singh, Western University

Kelly Summers, Western University

Lakshman Gunaratnam, Western University

Lisa Cameron, Western University

Scientific Program Committee / Comité du programme scientifique

Kamala Patel (Chair), University of Calgary

Troy Baldwin, University of Alberta

Jeanette Boudreau, Dalhousie University

David Brooks, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Sherri Christian, Memorial University of Newfoundland

John Gordon, University of Saskatchewan

Sam Kung, University of Manitoba

Sylvie Lesage, Centre de recherche Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont

Aaron Marshall, University of Manitoba

JC Züñiga-Pflücker, University of Toronto

Travel Award Committee / Comité des bourses de voyage

Katrina Gee (Chair), Queen's University

Ninan Abraham, University of British Columbia

Craig Jenne, University of Calgary

Bebhinn Treanor, University of Toronto

Cinader and Investigator Award Committee /Comité du Prix Cinader et Prix des chercheurs

JC Züñiga-Pflücker, (Chair) University of Toronto

John Gordon, University of Saskatchewan

Hanne Ostergaard, University of Alberta