From: "Canadian Society for Immunology" <info@csi-sci.ca> Subject: [Shaw Suspected Junk Email] CSI 2013 Election Nominations Date: November 29, 2012 9:44:02 PM PST To: Imcoulthurst@shaw.ca Reply-To: info@csi-sci.ca 5 Attachments, 30.8 KB

To make sure you continue to receive our e-mails and newsletters optimally and in your inbox (not sent to bulk or junk folders), please add info@csi-sci.ca to your address book or safe sender list.



Dear CSI Members:

The CSI Nominations Committee (Ninan Abraham, Nathalie Labrecque, Jean Marshall and Tania Watts) has nominated the candidates listed below for elected positions on the Council of the Canadian Society for Immunology.

The information below can also be accessed at the following link (www.csi-sci.ca/Membership/elections.aspx). Note: your membership must be up-to-date in order to access.

According to the By-Laws of the CSI, additional nominations for Vice-President and Councillors (Category II) may be made by the membership. All nominations shall be accompanied by a curriculum vitae (max 2 pgs) of the nominee and shall contain an indication that the nominee is willing to serve. Nominations for Councilor shall be signed by five members (Full, Emeritus or Corresponding) in good standing, while those for Vice-President shall be signed by ten such members.

Please send by email to info@csi-sci.ca, the nominations, the signatures with the clearly printed name of each signing member, together with a brief CV (max 2pgs), biography and statement of views of the CSI by December 14, 2012.

Tania Watts Nominations Committee Chair

2013 CSI Election Nominees:

President: Hanne Ostergaard, University of Alberta

Vice-President: Juan Carlos Zúñiga-Pflücker, University of Toronto

Secretary-Treasurer: Aaron Marshall, University of Manitoba

Councillors Category I (re-election for a second 2 year term):

Ninan Abraham, University of British Columbia Natalie Labrecque, University of Montreal

Councillors Category II (election for a first 2 year term):

Michael Grant, Memorial University SM Mansour Haeryfar, Western University Alberto Martin, University of Toronto Sheela Ramanthan, University of Sherbrooke

To update your preferences click this link | Click here to send to a Friend This email was sent by Canadian Society for Immunology

If you received this email in error, or do not wish to receive future emails from Canadian

powered by

NEWGEN

Society for Immunology please click here to unsubscribe.

Thank you for letting us share information about our products, services, and our company.

©2012 Canadian Society for Immunology All Rights Reserved.

The information contained herein is subject to change without notice. All trademarks are the